The hotel features illustrations of the people and events which have contributed to the life of the hotel since it was built in 1850. The hotel is built over an old flour factory and the waters of the Channel of Castile flow between its pillars. The hotel was renovated in 2009 and offers a total of 29 rooms. Facilities at this charming, air-conditioned establishment include a lobby with 24-hour reception and check-out service, a hotel safe, currency exchange facilities, a cloakroom and lift access to the rooms. Dining and drinks are offered by the cafÎ“Â© and restaurant. Conference facilities are available and wireless Internet access is provided. For additional fees, guests may also take advantage of the room service, laundry service and car park (for a fee). Guests may check in from 3 pm and are requested to check out by 12 pm. The hotel has paid parking in an annex building. Other Hotel Information Located on a main street, Year of construction 1850, Last renovated 2009, Number of floors (main building) 3, Total number of rooms 29, Single rooms 3, Double / twin rooms 19, Junior Suites 3, Suites 3, Disabled rooms 1 Other amenities/ services Bathroom, Bath, Direct dial telephone, Radio, King size bed, Individual air-conditioned, Central heating, Individual heating, Safe, Disabled bathroom, Air-conditioned in common areas, Reception area, 24h check-in, 24h. Reception, Money Exchange, Cloakroom, Lift-s, Cafe, High chairs, Mobile phone network, Public Internet, WLAN access point, Room service, Laundry service, Launderette, Sauna, Steam bath, Gym
Additional services not included in the price.